Unauthorised messages
For unauthorised messages or session timeouts, check Remember Me before logging in. The Remember Me checkbox is next to the log in button.
- On shared computers, make sure you log off explicitly.
- On shared computers, ensure the browser is not set to remember passwords.
Written by Mona L. Yak. Copyright holder: Kuzoo.Net, in Thimphu, Bhutan.
